Car Crash + No Car = New Customer Discount

06/15/2017 00:00

                                                            ****UPDATE****

The car is fixed and I am able to do meet and greets and outcalls.  The discount is no longer valid. 

********************************************************************************************

So I was involved in a hit and run last week.  Guy ran a red light and took me out.  So until I am able to get my car fixed, I can not do meet and greets for new customers. 

BUT...That means for new customers, you get the repeat customer discount of $100/hr since we don't have to take the time to meet and have coffee.

So new customers, take advantage of this discount (which I never run discounts) while it is here. 

Liz


Contact

Liz

Bellingham, Wa

360-389-2860
9 am to 11 pm daily